Cantata Profana

Cantata Profana

Cantata Profana

24 August 2016 /Reports

Cantata Profana, collaborating with KettleCornNewMusic is producing excellent programs, executed with breathtaking conviction & persuation.

Below is one sample–>

Their Schoenberg Op. 9/Webern blew me away:

The players:

performed by Cantata Profana
Jesse Han - Flute
Bixby Kennedy - Clarinet
Jacob Ashworth - Violin
Hannah Collins - Cello
Lee Dionne - Piano

Cantata Profana takes on Schoenberg’s Serenade, Op. 24 next month.