Earth Requiem


Fiscal Year:2018


Composers:Eve Beglarian, Errollyn Wallen, Sophy Him, Jeff Beal, Matthew Vitti

Date:1 October 2018

RSF is cooperating with visual artist Diana Wege, who selected 4 composers to set her libretto, Earth Requiem, for a multi-media performance at the Park Avenue Armory in 2020.

The composers are

Eve Beglarian
Errollyn Wallen
Sophy Him
Jeff Beal